Fiji Airways Flight FJ 25 Status

Nadi, Fiji to Suva, Fiji

Domestic flight FJ 25 from Nadi (NAN) Fiji to Suva (SUV) Fiji operated by Fiji Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Fiji Airways (FJ) 25 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Fiji Airways Flight Status

FJ 25
Fiji Airways

Scheduled 20:30 NAN Scheduled 21:00 SUV
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: Gate:
Airline: Fiji Airways
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: NAN Arrival Airport: SUV
Departure Airport: Nadi International Airport, Nadi, Fiji Arrival Airport: Nausori Airport, Suva, Fiji
NAN Time Zone: GMT +13:00 SUV Time Zone: GMT +13:00
NAN Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 11:35 AM SUV Current Time: Monday 2018-05-28 11:35 AM
Flight Duration: 30 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 122 kms / 76 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Fiji Airways FJ 25 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-04 Monday 21:00 21:30 (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Scheduled
2018-06-02 Saturday 20:30 21:00 (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Scheduled
2018-06-03 Sunday 20:30 21:00 (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 20:30 21:00 (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Scheduled
2018-06-01 Friday 20:30 21:00 (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 20:30 21:00 (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 20:30 21:00 (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Scheduled

FJ 25 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-25 Friday 20:40 21:00 19 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Landed 21:00
2018-05-26 Saturday 20:35 20:54 18 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Landed 20:54
2018-05-23 Wednesday 20:56 21:16 19 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Landed 21:16
2018-05-24 Thursday 20:33 20:54 21 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Landed 20:54
2018-05-21 Monday 20:31 20:50 19 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Landed 20:50
2018-05-22 Tuesday 20:39 21:00 20 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Landed 21:00
2018-05-27 Sunday 20:51 21:12 30 minute(s) (NAN) Nadi (SUV) Suva Unknown